Meet the Committee

The Parents Association is led by a committee of willing parents who meet regularly to raise money for the school. The money we raise is used to fund extra projects across the school that directly benefit our children.

Honorary Officers

Chair  Biffo Ordish  
Vice Chair  Ven Para  
Treasurer  Arunas Ruksnaitis  
Assistant Treasurer     
Secretary  Marion Murphy  
Assistant Secretary  Greg Santoro-Fergusson  
Membership Secretary  Aditi Bose  

Executive Members

Spring Fayre
Sub- Committee Chair (Joint)

Patricia Fryer
Sandra Rodrigues

Careers & Education
Sub Committee Chair
Meenu Paliwal  
Uniform Shop Manager Alison Tooth  
Website Manager

Reading Foundation


Niamh Sherwood
Amit Phadnis
Virginia Cullura





Ganga Reddy
Michelle Hill
Amit Gupta

Committee Roles

Click here for full details on the Committee roles.