Reading School Parents' Associaton Calendar

Calendar 2018-19

RSPA Meeting Dates

Meetings (except AGM) will be held in the conference room above reception

Starting at 7.30 pm finishing approx 9.30 pm

Tuesday 18th September

Thursday 4th October 2018 AGM - to be held in the Library (LRC)

Thursday 8th November 2018

Thursday 17th January 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

THursday 13th June 2019

RSPA EVENTS Dates

  • New Year 7 Parents Wine & Welcome (RSPA Members)

    Saturday 22nd September 7pm - 9pm (approx)

    Meet other Parents, Heads of House and the Headmaster

  • Fundraising Quiz

    Saturday 13th October 6.30pm - 9.30pm

    Held in the refectory, family and friends welcome- we can match you with a team or form your own team- fundraising for a school project

  • Reading School Christmas Market

    Saturday 24th November 12pm - 4pm

  • Careers Event

    Tuesday 15th January - 7pm - 9pm (approx)

  • Fundraising Quiz

    Saturday 9th March 6.30pm - 9.30pm

    Held in the refectory, family and friends welcome- we can match you with a team or form your own team- fundraising for a school project

  • Reading School Spring Fayre

    Saturday 11th May (DATE TBC)

    Our biggest fundraising event of the year

RSPA Uniform Shop Dates

Friday 6th September 2018 - 2.30 pm - 4pm

Saturday 7th September 2018 - 9am - 11am

The Shop is open the first Friday and Saturday of each term

2.30pm - 4pm on the Friday and 9am - 11am on the Saturday

Additional opening times are:

2nd and 3rd of November 2018

11th and 12th of January 2019

1st and 2nd March 2019

26th and 27th April 2019

7th and 8th of June 2019

The shop will also be open during major RSPA events and for the new year 7 induction day

.