RSPA Calendar School Year 2017 - 2018

We hope that as many parents as possible can support us by both helping and attending the events laid on. We are always looking for ideas of new events to hold and this year sees the introduction of a Christmas Fayre. If you have any ideas or want further details on any of the events below, please drop us a mail.

September 2017

  • Uniform Shop Friday 8th September 2017 2:30-3:45pm
  • Uniform shop Saturday 9th September 2017 9:30-11am
  • RSPA Committee Meeting Thursday 21st September 2017 at 7:30pm (Conference room above reception)
  • Wine & Welcome - Saturday 23rd September 2017 (Reading School Big School)

October 2017

November 2017

January 2018

  • Uniform Shop Friday 5th January 2018 2:30-3:45pm
  • Uniform shop Saturday 6th January 2018 9:30-11am
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 11th January 2018 at 7:30pm (Conference room above reception)

February 2018

  • Uniform Shop Friday 23rd February 2018 2:30-3:45pm
  • Uniform shop Saturday 24th February 2018 9:30-11am

March 2018

  • Committee Meeting Thursday 1st March 2018 at 7:30pm (Conference room above reception)
  • Quiz Night Saturday 10th March 2018 (Reading School Refectory)

April 2018

  • Uniform Shop Friday 20th April 2018 2:30-3:45pm
  • Uniform shop Saturday 21st April 2018 9:30-11am
  • Committee Meeting Tuesday 24th April 2018 at 7:30pm (Conference room above reception)

May 2018

  • Spring Fayre Saturday 12th May 2018 (Reading School)

June 2018

  • Uniform Shop Friday 8th June 2018 2:30-3:45pm
  • Uniform shop Saturday 9th June 2018 9:30-11am
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 14th June 2018 at 7:30pm (Conference room above reception)
  • 6th Form Leavers Event TBC with School

July 2018

  • New Starters School Picnic TBC